NHW Useful Contacts

Useful contacts                Phone                     Website

Western Power em    0800 6783 105   www.westernpower.co.uk

Gas Emergency                0800 111 999             www.wwutilities.co.uk

Crime Stoppers               0800 555 111     www.crimestoppers-uk.org

Victim Support               0808 168 9111     www.victimsupport.org.uk

Action Fraud                0300 123 2040       www.actionfraud.police.uk

Police non-emergency    101             www.avonandsomerset.police.uk

Trading Standards       01275 888787            www.tradingstandards.gov.uk/North Somerset/

(e-mail  )

Citizens Advice Bureau    03454 04 05 06 www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Mailing Prefer Service 0845 703 4599      www.mpsonline.org.uk

Telephone Prefer Service  0845 070 0707      www.tpsonline.org.uk

NHS Direct                               111

Carers UK                            0808 808 7777          www.carersuk.org

Age UK                  0800 169 2081           www.ageuk.org.uk/somerset

Care Navigator Service    01934 888 801      www.n-somerset.gov.uk

Healthwatch N Somerset  01275 851400     www.healthwatchnorthsomerset.co.uk

Nailsea Disability Initiative   01275 812183            www.nailseadisability.wordpress.com

Senior Siren security Advice service     07788 236804                  www.sclt.us

Village Agent                         01275 888803            www.wern.org.uk/village-agents

(Emma Edwards 07967 344661 e-mail emma.edwards@curo-group.co.uk)

Bristol Water0800 801 011

Wessex Water0345 600 4600 (08.00 to 18.00)